Judging panel

With huge thanks to our judges...

David Whetstone | Chair of the Panel

Professor James Annesley | Newcastle University

Jonathan Blackie | North East Culture Partnership

Yilis del Carmen Suriel | Harambee Pasadia

Patrick Chapman | The Northern School of Art

Alison Clark | Durham County Council

Sally Dixon | Beamish, The Living Museum of the North

Adam Lopardo | Community Foundation Tyne & Wear and Northumberland

Joanna Makepeace-Woods | University of Sunderland

Keith Merrin | Tyne & Wear Archives & Museums

Ros Rigby | Creative Producer

Ruth Robson | North East Culture Partnership

 Helen Welford | MIMA & Teesside University

Steve Wiper | Darlington Borough Council - Creative Darlington